plingeling.blogg.se

Hej! Jag är Ewa, någons mamma, älskade, hatade.. Det här är mitt försök att samla kloka tankar och funderingar, minnen och egenupplevda händelser. Min resa i andra ord.. Från barn till vuxen, från mörkaste botten och upp i ljuset. Hoppas du vill följa med på min färd, i glädjens och kärlekens tecken! För det är just sådan jag är, ljus och kärleksfylld. För det mesta iallafall, jag är ju människa som dig.

an forever feeling..

Publicerad 2021-07-27 01:45:32 i Allmänt,




When I climbed upon the highest rock. 
When I saw the sunrise and fell the wind touch my face that moment. 
It was an forever feeling of the deepest happiness in my heart. 
It was at the top of the world the pieces of me fitted to each other and were taked over. 

Once I was on the darkness and never thought I was able to see the beautiful light.
Against all I found a small fragment of something I could believe on. 
A string of hope to myself, my souls last call. 

The eyes I said mirrored my inside. 
My wound I so long tried to hide. 
The eyes I hate and the eyes I love. 
My string to my light and freedom. 

I am sorry for what I said when even my opinion counts. 
Don't judge me please believe me and love me. 
I deserve that. 

My fight in this life, I have done that well. 
With barely my strong will and my tears and all of the times I stood up again after I was fell. 

When I did my last step to take me up on the rock just to see the sun shine bright in to my eyes. 
The forever feeling of happiness and peace in my heart. 

If I ever find you again I know I will meet you and feel my love is real, not a simple fake feeling. 

I was found myself in one piece filled with love and strength and the light will never fade me again





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela